Olamide Releases New Album “ Eyan Mayweather”

The Wait is Over! Olamide has just released his album ‘Eyan Mayweather‘ which contains 21 songs that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.
The album was produced by Pheelz, BBanks, ID Cabasa and Young John.

Here are the tracklist:

Eyan Mayweather
Inferiority Complex
Don’t Stop
Where the man
Igara Chicken
Boom booom boom

the rest of the music will be posted during our upcoming post..please bear with us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s