Burna Boy Loses One Of His Biggest Fans

fan1
Burnaboy has lost one of his biggest fans to the cold hands of death. He took to his Instagram to make the announcement and
to pay a touching tribute to the young woman named Anita

He wrote:
“I’ve lost my biggest fan
@anita__chekwas and honestly I’ve seen the worst things there are to see in this world and I’ve endured the worst type of pains in my lifetime but NEVER in my life have I felt more of a failure than I feel today. This girl has
had my back since I started this
career and as much as I appreciate
her and everyone like her, I have not done a very good job showing it and making them feel the true love I have for them. Here I find myself wishing
that I could have reached out
somehow, I should have followed her on every social media platform, I
should have given her shout outs or even gifts on her birthday, I should
have bin there for her as she has
always bin there for me, who knows
if that could have made things
different or at least made her that
much Happier. I know her beautiful
soul is up there with my brother
Gambo watching over me. I apologize
to every fan That Has ever felt
unappreciated nd every true fan that I haven’t bin able to find or reach out to and From now on I will do everything I can to make my true Fans and supporters feel as Loved and appreciated as I truly feel for them from the depths of my soul.#RIP Anita.”

Leave a Reply

