Lady Gaga Broke Down In Tears As She Wins Her First Ever Golden Globe Award

lady-gaga-in-tears
American Pop Singer, Lady Gaga broke down in tears last night after winning her first ever Golden Globe Award for her role in American Horror Story-Hotel.

An award for the Best Actress in a Supporting Role in a Series, Limited Series or Motion Picture
made for Television.

‘’This is one of the greatest moments in my life. I just have to thank Ryan Murphy, Thank you to my wonderful cast. You are
my family. I could name the entire cast and because of you I was able to shine.’’
lady gaga2
‘I wanted to be an actress before I wanted to be a singer. But music worked first I guess.’ She said in her acceptance speech.
lady gaga

congrats to her….

Leave a Reply

